Its been a HOT week

Well its SUMMER in Sacramento. We all know it when we talk about the temperature in the 100s. And when it takes hard work to cross the street at 4 pm.

Nothing much developing in my garden these days, expect for the Jasmine.I don’t have pictures of the bell pepper harvest which amounted to 4 peppers.

There were a couple of cherry tomatoes that we ate off the plant so I don’t have pictures of them as well, but I did take a picture of the Okra.

Thought I would share some flora from my vacation in Peru as well.

I do not know the names of some of the plants above. Expert Opinions as well as speculations are welcomed.

Leave a Reply

